B.Sc. CSIT college in Nepal | B.Sc. CSIT College In kathmandu

SO here are the list of bsc csit college in Nepal. There are  bsc csit college in every big cities of Nepal, Affiliated to tribhuvan University . Here I tried to list all the bsc csit college in Nepal . I hope this will help you find the best college near you .

Check scope of bsc csit

BSc CSIT (Bachelors in Computer Science and Information Technology) is a four years Eight Semesters Undergraduate Degree affiliated to Tribhuvan University (TU) which is designed to provide the student with all sorts of knowledge in the field of Information Technology, Networking, Artificial Intelligence, Computing, Database, Programming, Software Development, Data Structure & Algorithm. Orchid International College is running CSIT course since 2010 AD.

See opportunity Of BSc csit : here

So here is list of most bsc csit college in Nepal ( will try to update city wise college with contact details in next article)

Public(Government Bsc csit College In Nepal)



Amrit Science Campus Patan Multiple Campus
Bhaktapur Mutiple CampusBirendra Multiple Campus
Butwal Multiple CampusPN Campus Pokhara
Siddhanath Multiple CampusShaheed Smriti Multiple Campus
Thakur Ram Multiple CampusMahendra Multiple Campus

Private Bsc csit College in Nepal

Aberdeen International CollegeAcademia International College
Aims CollegeAmbikeshwori Campus
Ambition CollegeAsian College of Higher Studies College of IT and Computer Science
Asian School of ManagementBanke Bageshwori College
Birat Kshitiz CollegeBirat Multiple College
Birendra Memorial CollegeCollege of Applied Business
Deerwalk Institute of TechnologyHari Khetan Multiple Campus
Henry Ford International CollegeHetauda City College
Himalaya College of EngineeringHimalaya Darshan College
Indreni CollegeKathmandu BernHardt College
Kathford International CollegeLumbini ICT College
Madan Bhandari Memorial CollegeMission College
Model Multiple CollegeMount Annapurna Campus
Nagarjuna College of Information TechnologyNational College of Computer Studies
National Infotech CollegeNepalgunj College
New Summit CollegeNihareeka College
NIST CollegeOrchid International College
Prime CollegeRamSwaroop RamSagar Multiple Campus
Sagarmatha College of Science and TechnologySamajik College
Sambridhi CollegeShree Yantra College
Soch college of ITSt. Lawrence College
St. Xavier’s CollegeSupernova College
Sushma and Godawari CollegeSwastik College
Texas International CollegeTinau Technical College
Trinity International College

Related posts